line.beate.hofsoy@unn.no

Bodø: Marit H. Sølsnes, tlf 90 72 45 77, " />

Kontaktinformasjon egenkontroll

Kontaktinformasjon egenkontroll

Tromsø: Line Hofsøy, tlf 98 81 24 15, line.beate.hofsoy@unn.no

Bodø: Marit H. Sølsnes, tlf 90 72 45 77, inr@nlsh.no

Nord Trøndelag: Randi Rekkebo, tlf 47 34 84 37, randi.rekkebo@hnt.no

Førde: Kari-Anne M. Strømmen, tlf 57 83 92 30, kari.anne.strommen@helse-forde.no

Stavanger: Inger Ravndal, tlf 91 70 82 66, inger.ravndal@sus.no

Kristiansand: Mirjam Ribe, tlf 41 24 18 12, mirjam.ribe@sshf.no

Arendal: Inger Lise Damsgård, tlf 37 01 42 08, inger.lise.damsgard@sshf.no

Akershus: Anne Lise Fossum, tlf 67 96 42 89, anne.lise.fossum@ahus.no

Vestfold: Bente Nygaard, tlf 93 69 52 40, bente.nygaard@siv.no